Swim class renewal details

Monday Swim Classes

The current Monday term ends on Monday 4th November

The new term starts on Monday 11th November  (10 weeks)

Fee:€66.00  (€72.50 7 pm class ) Last Renewal date Monday 4th November

*No classes on Monday 23rd December or Monday 30th December. Classes resume on Monday 6th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Tuesday Swim Classes

The current Tuesday term ends on Tuesday 5th November

The new term starts on Tuesday 12th November  (10 weeks)

Fee:€66.00 Last Renewal date Tuesday 5th November

*No classes on Tuesday 24th or Tuesday 31st December. Classes resume on Tuesday 7th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Wednesday Swim Classes

The current Wednesday term ends on Wednesday 6th November

The new term starts on Wednesday 13th November  (10 weeks)

Fee:€66.00 Last Renewal date Wednesday 6th November

*No classes on Wednesday 25th Dec or Wednesday 1st January. Classes resume on Wednesday 8th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Thursday Swim Classes

The current Thursday term ends on Thursday 7th November

The new term starts on Thursday 14th November  (10 weeks)

Fee:€66.00 Last Renewal date Wednesday 7th November

*No classes on Thursday 25th Dec or Thursday 2nd January. Classes resume on Thursday 9th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Friday Swim Classes

The current Friday term ends on Friday 8th November

The new term starts on Friday 15th November (10 weeks)

Fee:€66.00 Last Renewal date Friday 8th November

*No classes on Friday 26th Dec or Friday 3rd January. Classes resume on Friday 10th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Saturday Morning Swim Classes

The current Saturday Morning term ends on Saturday 9th November

The new term starts on Saturday 16th November  (11 weeks)

Fee:€72.60 Last Renewal date Saturday 9th November

*No classes on Saturday 27th December. Classes resume on Saturday 4th January 2020

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception

Saturday Evening Swim Classes

The current Saturday Evening term ends on Saturday 19th October

The new term starts on Saturday 2nd November  (7 weeks)

Fee:€58.00  (€48.00 Members) Last Renewal date Saturday 19th October

Call 8214 549 if renewing by Credit/Debit card & avoid queues at Reception