Swim class renewal details

Monday Swim Classes

The current Monday term ends on Monday 12th November

There are NO classes on Monday 29th October

The new term starts on Monday 19th November and ends on Monday 4th Feb 2019 (10 week term)

Fee €66 (Mon 7pm Class fee is €72.50) Last renewal date is Mon 12th November

Tuesday Swim classes

The current Tuesday term ends on Tuesday 13th November

The new term starts on Tuesday 20th November and ends on Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 (10 week term)

Fee €66 Last renewal date is Tues 13th November

Wednesday Swim classes

The current Wednesday term ends on Wednesday 14th November

The new term starts on Wednesday 21st November and ends on Wednesday 6th Feb 2019 (10 week term)

Fee €66 Last renewal date is Wed 14th November

Thursday Swim classes

The current Thursday term ends on Thursday 15th November

The new term starts on Thursday 22nd November and ends on Thursday 7th Feb 2019 (10 week term)

Fee €66 (Thurs 7pm Class fee is €72.50) Last renewal date is Thurs 15th November

Friday Swim classes

The current Friday term ends on Friday 16th November

The new term starts on Friday 23rd November and ends on Friday 8th Feb 2019 (10 week term)

Fee €66 Last renewal date is Fri 16th November

Saturday Morning Swim classes

The current Saturday morning term ends on Saturday 10th November

The new term starts on Saturday 17th November and ends on Saturday 2nd Feb 2019 (11 week term)

Fee €72.50  Last renewal date is Sat 10th November

Saturday Evening Classes

The current Saturday Evening term ends on Saturday 20th October

There are NO classes on Saturday 27th October

The new term starts on Saturday 3rd November and ends Saturday 15th December (7 week term)

Fee:€58   (Members €48) Last Renewal date Saturday 20th October.

Please call 8214 549 for Credit/Laser Card payments at any time & avoid the queues.