Swim class renewal details

Saturday Morning Classes

The current Saturday morning term ends on Saturday 2nd February

The new term starts on Saturday 9th February and ends on Saturday 27th April (11 weeks)

Fee:€72.50  Last Renewal date Saturday 2nd February

NO CLASS SATURDAY 20th APRIL

Monday Classes

The current Monday term ends on Monday 4th February

The new term starts on Monday 11th February and ends Monday 29th April (10 weeks)

Fee:€66 (€72.50 7pm class)  Last Renewal date Monday 4th February

NO CLASSES MONDAY 18th MARCH & MONDAY 22nd APRIL 

Tuesday Classes

The current Tuesday term ends on Tuesday 5th February

The new term starts on Tuesday 12th February and ends Tuesday 30th April (12 weeks)

Fee:€79.20    Last Renewal date Tuesday 5th February 

Wednesday Classes

The current Wednesday term ends on Wednesday 6th February

The new term starts on Wednesday 13th February and ends Wednesday 1st May (12 weeks)

Fee:€79.20    Last Renewal date Wednesday 6th February 

Thursday Classes

The current Thursday term ends on Thursday 7th February

The new term starts on Thursday 14th February and ends Thursday 2nd May (12 weeks)

Fee:€79.20 (€87 7pm class)    Last Renewal date Thursday 7th February 

Friday Classes

The current Friday term ends on Friday 8th February

The new term starts on Friday 15th February and ends Friday 3rd May (11 weeks)

Fee:€72.60   Last Renewal date Friday 8th February 

NO CLASS FRIDAY 19th APRIL